ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
← All Montana government agencies
City · Montana · Flathead County
City of Kalispell
via customMeetings: kalispell.com/AgendaCenter ↗
Approval items
1,472
Votes, budgets, contracts, grants, bonds
Stated approval dollars
$1,148,678,888.74
121 items report an amount
Source records
100%
Real public records · every row links to its source
Recent approvals
ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
This item considers a 10 year loan of $1,917,000 for this purchase.
$1,917,000.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
This item considers awarding this bid to Missoula Peterbilt in the amount of $433,020
$433,020.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Fund on that date. The redemption price of the Series 2026B Bonds on such Payment Date shall equal the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
For value received, the Series 2026C Bond is hereby transferred and assigned by the undersigned
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
(g) Completion of the Total Project; Payment of Total Project Costs. The Borrower shall
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
(b) Up to $12,650 of the proceeds of the Series 2026D Bond to the Reserve Subaccount;
ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
2026D Bond, and (2) the Finance Director as bond registrar (the “Registrar”), has duly noted the transfer
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
truck. After applying the $31,150 trade-in credit, the net purchase cost will be $433,020.
ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
the Borrower under the Note shall be deemed to be amounts payable under Section 5.01. Each payment
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Series 2026D Bond shall be valid unless and until (1) the registered holder of the Series 2026D Bond, or
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
DNRC to the City, all principal advanced or to be advanced under the Series 2026C Bond, together with
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
disburse the 2026 Loans any faster or to any greater extent than it has available Series 2026 Bond proceeds
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Date”) commencing with the Payment Date that is the first to occur following delivery by the DNRC to the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
The ownership of the outstanding principal balance of the Series 2026D Bond and the interest
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
absolute owner hereof, whether this Series 2026C Bond is overdue or not, for the purpose of receiving
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
The City may deem and treat the person in whose name this Series 2026C Bond is registered as the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
October ____, 2026, in the maximum aggregate principal amount of $71,000 (the “Series 2026B Bond,”
ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
delivery of any Series 2026 Bond, such signature or facsimile shall nevertheless be valid and sufficient for
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
(b) Up to $5,500 of the proceeds of the Series 2026B Bond to the Reserve Subaccount;
ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Date of Transfer Registered Holder Bond Registrar
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
for the cost of the Improvements and the payment of costs of issuance of the Series 2026 Bonds.
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
This Series 2026D Bond shall not be valid or become obligatory for any purpose or be entitled to
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
interest on the Series 2026D Bond to the new registered holder noted next to such date, except for amounts
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
(including the forgiveness of the Series 2026A Bond), the City and this City Council, its officers and
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
the Series 2026D Bond, until the entire amount of the Series 2026C Bond is advanced.
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
This item considers awarding this bid to Duval Ford in the amount of $204,762.
$204,762.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
in Schedule B delivered pursuant to paragraph 5 above, and as provided in the Series 2026A Bond and the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Schedule B to the Series 2026A Bond and the Series 2026B Bond.
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Adjusted Interest Rate means the rate of interest on the INTERCAP Bond determined in
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Bonds and the security therefor and stating in effect that interest on the Series 2026D Bond, and if
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
[FORM OF SERIES 2026D BOND]
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
obligation to repay the Series 2026A Bond will be forgiven by the DNRC and the City will cancel the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
assessment paid prior to its due date with interest accrued thereon to the next succeeding Payment Date
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
attached hereto as Exhibit B) that the City’s obligation to repay the principal of the Series 2026A Bond is
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Series 2026D Bond if amounts in the Debt Service Fund are insufficient for such purpose on a payment
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
2026C Bond 2026D Bond MCEP from WiiN CDBG Morning
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
hereto under “Total Loan Payment.” The portion of each such payment consisting of principal, of interest,
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
in Schedule B delivered pursuant to paragraph 5 above, and as provided in the Series 2026C Bond and the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
its (i) Special Improvement District Bond (Special Improvement District No. 347 (Morning Star
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
The Borrower may prepay the principal of the Series 2026D Bond only if (i) a Determination
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
all such taxes and revenues to insure the prompt payment of the Borrower obligations hereunder.
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Joe Johnson Equipment in the amount of $364,194.00 and to reject the bid alternate offering a
$364,194.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
$500,000 was budgeted in FY 2027 for the purchase of the new 31-yard side-arm solid waste
$500,000.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
This resolution approves levying $4,613,323 in property tax revenue for the voter
$4,613,323.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
minimum specifications outlined in the bid documents.
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
truck to Missoula Peterbilt in the amount of $464,170.00, and to accept the alternate trade-in bid
$464,170.00
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
Bond, respectively. At Closing, Schedule A to the Series 2026D Bond shall note the 2026B First Advance
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
which the City has not already received payment, including costs of preparation of plans, specifications,
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
purchase of a new 31-yard side-arm solid waste collection truck. The procurement solicited bids
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
entitled to deem and treat the person in whose name the Series 2026C Bond is registered as absolute owner
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
The Series 2026C Bond is issued pursuant to and in full conformity with the Constitution and laws of the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
2026D Bond in the Reserve Subaccount. In addition, the City has covenanted to comply with the
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
theretofore paid, and shall become delinquent on such dates unless paid in full. The first partial payment of
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
to qualify as “reasonably required” debt service Reserve Subaccount for the Series 2026D Bond.
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
3.10 Form. The Series 2026A Bond shall be prepared in substantially the form attached hereto
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
repay the principal of the Series 2026A Bond and interest and surcharges thereon is thereupon forgiven,
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
FISCAL EFFECTS: Sufficient funds were budgeted in FY 2027 budget for this purchase. The
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
ATTACHEMENT: Bid Tabulations
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗ApprovalAgenda Onlyagenda-only · not confirmed spend
interest or surcharges thereon and the Series 2026C Bond will be marked “CANCELLED” and returned by
not disclosed
kalispell.com/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agend… ↗