REFUSE COLLECTION
Vendor: REPUBLIC SERVICES #692Nov 1, 2024
not disclosedapps.sceis.sc.gov/SCContractWeb/contractDetai… ↗
Vendor
Stated total across 2 awards — overlapping stated amounts, not a clean spend figure. Name variants are resolved from 1 raw spellings in the source records.
Stated total
not disclosed
Across 2 awards
Awards
2
Contract/grant awards and PO lines
Name variants
1
Raw spellings resolved to this entity
Active period
Nov 1, 2024 → Nov 1, 2024
First to last award date seen
Raw vendor spellings from source records, grouped by the state they appeared in.