Who got paid
Vendors
Companies and organizations paid with public dollars, resolved into canonical entities from hundreds of thousands of raw name variants. Stated totals overlap across awards and are never clean spend figures.
6 records · page 1 of 1
| Vendor | Awards | Stated total |
|---|---|---|
| AT&T MOBILITY II LLC 7 name variants | 5,729 | $271,376,983.27 |
| AT&T MOBILITY II LLC DBA AT&T MOBILITY 1 name variants | 21 | $6,028.68 |
| At&T Mobility II Llc-Carol Strm 4 name variants | 19 | $1,040,980.71 |
| AT&T MOBILITY II LLC DBA AT&T MOBIL NATL 1 name variants | 3 | not disclosed |
| State of Rhode Island; Cellco Partnership; T-Mobile USA; AT&T MOBILITY II LLC; DiscountCell, LLC 1 name variants | 1 | not disclosed |
| At&t Mobility II Llc-Seattle 1 name variants | 1 | $78,264.00 |
6 records · page 1 of 1