Domain
Finance & Revenue
Budgeting and accounting, tax collection and assessment, treasury and debt, auditing.
Recently, agencies involved in Finance & Revenue have been focused on funding City and County of San Francisco — AIR Airport Commission, with $2,894,197,489.33 / $5,873,937,761.59 / $30,701,188,062.26 in total outlays slated for the next 6 months / 1 year / 5 years.
Where the money flows
Finance & Revenue$36,151,405,653.14
Auditing & Financial Oversightnot disclosed
Budgeting & Accountingnot disclosed
Pension & Retirement Managementnot disclosed
Tax Collection & Assessmentnot disclosed
Treasury & Debt Managementnot disclosed
Awards classified here
37,152
Primary topic assignments
Stated dollars
$36,151,405,653.14
Overlapping stated amounts — not a clean spend total
Awards with amounts
35,596
Records carrying a stated dollar figure
Inside Finance & Revenue
By the numbers
How these awards break down across procurement type, competition, sector, government level, and funding mechanism.
Procurement type
Professional Services19,291
Materials Supplies2,788
Technology16
Construction8
Equipment1
Competition
Competitive104
Limited Competition10
Sole Source2
Exempt1
Sector
Civilian48,534
Finance And Insurance3,436
Professional Scientific And Technical Services2,936
Manufacturing255
Defense67
Information27
Funding mechanism
Contract63
Top vendors in this topic
| Vendor | Awards | Stated |
|---|---|---|
| Drescher & Malecki LLP | 103 | $1,007,025.00 |
| Elavon Inc | 92 | $799,199.60 |
| Bonadio & Co., LLP | 81 | $2,527,176.25 |
| Elavon, Inc. (formerly known as Nova Information Systems, Inc | 79 | $141,629,089.30 |
| State Controller's Office | 78 | $32,522,472.92 |
| PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP | 77 | $1,787,035.50 |
| EFPR Group CPAs, PLLC | 74 | $2,385,868.00 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE BANK NA | 70 | $187,902,269.19 |
| Wilmington Trust | 68 | $393,096.00 |
| ERNST & YOUNG LLP | 57 | $32,141,668.00 |
Recent awards
View all →NIGP 8412Sep 20, 2026
not disclosedmmp.delaware.gov/Contracts/Details/7458 ↗
Fee Accounting Services
Sep 18, 2026
not disclosedbidnetdirect.com/louisiana/solicitations/clo… ↗
FY26 - OTR/CEA - HARRIS & HARRIS LTD (OPTION PERIOD 1) - CFOPD-24-C-015
Vendor: HARRIS AND HARRIS LTD.NIGP 9461010Sep 16, 2026
HBX-FY26-The Georgetown Firm-OCFO
Vendor: Georgetown Technologies LLCNIGP 9461100Sep 11, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — ADM GSA - City Administrator
Vendor: Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Mgmt Svcs LLCNIGP 551110Sep 11, 2026
DDS/AMP/Rebecca Grants Consulting/ (10/1/25- 7/31/26) FY26 OY4- de-obligate
Vendor: REBECCA S. SALONNIGP 9465200Sep 11, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — ADM GSA - City Administrator
Vendor: AON RISK INSURANCE SERVICES WEST INCNIGP 551110Sep 11, 2026
Annual Financial Audit Services
Sep 11, 2026
not disclosedbidnetdirect.com/illinois/solicitations/clos… ↗
Independent Financial Audit Services to the Quincy Retirement System
Sep 11, 2026
not disclosedbidnetdirect.com/massachusetts/solicitations… ↗
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — ADM GSA - City Administrator
Vendor: ZB National AssociationNIGP 574210Sep 10, 2026